Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
EN RU UA
Callback
Request via telegram
EN RU UA
Customer Reviews
Reviews
OCM-demo
4.5/5 8

I always try to monitor gaming trends and keep the interest of my clients. Online Casino Market’s catalogue is always updated promptly with novelties from worthy manufacturers. Thanks to this, I can be sure of constant online traffic inflow.

Thanks to Online Casino Market managers for their help in selecting gaming software. I launched my first project. It was important for me to create an extensive assortment and attract a broad audience. I achieved these goals with this amazing studio.

I was a little worried before opening a gambling start-up. However, my fears and doubts were quickly dispelled. The Online Casino Market team helped me find suitable slots and supported me at every stage of my project’s realisation.

I’ve been dealing with this company for several years now. They offer really high-quality solutions from top manufacturers. I always get a good response from my audience and a decent income thanks to their outstanding slots.

I advise all beginner operators to buy slot machines here. The quality of the software is top-notch. Service is also at a high level. Consultants will select the right option for each client. Isn't that cool?

I’ve been working with this studio for many years. The quality of gambling content satisfies me and my clients. My website is visited by people of different ages and genders. Everyone can find something interesting in the game catalogue.

In the European market, it is crucial to stand out from competitors and offer players only the best slots. I buy gaming products only from Online Casino Market. They constantly impress me with excellent graphics and exciting musical design.

Working with this firm is a great pleasure for me. I always get what I need. Managers have already studied my preferences well. They are ready to offer suitable solutions. I recommend this studio to all operators looking for cutting-edge content.

Gaming software from Online Casino Market
Buy trending games to boost your casino traffic!
Play online
Buy a casino

Our company posts only real comments about casinos from gamers. The main goal of Online Casino Market is to provide you with honest opinions of users about gambling sites and help you choose a reliable platform.

What Criteria are Used by Players to Evaluate iGaming Sites?

Reviews from casino players, which describe the interaction with a gambling resource, are of particular value. Users indicate the nuances of registration, verification rules, available rewards, the speed of pay-outs, and other operational issues.

Reviews about casino slots help users understand how the technical parameters of machines (volatility, RTP, functionality, etc.) indicated by a manufacturer correspond to reality. In addition, gamers share their opinions about performance on different slots, the quality design, the frequency of receiving monetary rewards and free rounds.

Gamers’ reviews about casinos help to evaluate the following features of iGaming projects:

  • legal issues (the availability of a licence, procedure and conditions for registration);
  • security (the support for Fair Play principles, verification, banned access to minors);
  • financial policy (payment services used, terms of crediting and withdrawing funds, available currencies, the size of commission);
  • website design (the convenience of navigation, the availability of information, the lack of intrusive advertising);
  • customer support service (the speed and quality of interaction with managers, the presence of a chatbot and the FAQ section on a site);
  • bonus program (prompt rewards for registration and the first deposit, cashback, activity and loyalty points, the availability of tournaments and seasonal draws).

The Specifics of the Choice and Publication of Fair Reviews

Our firm post comments about online casinos following these principles:

  1. The collection of reliable information. Our editorial office receives independent opinions from identified gamers. We interact only with verified users who have confirmed their identities on an online casino website.
  2. The publication of real opinions. Our experts check messages before posting them. Reviews about slots from anonymous users, as well as too emotional or, on the contrary, indignant comments appear on our website very rarely. We trust facts, not emotions.
  3. The placement of reactions. The technical support employees of gaming sites often give feedback on complaints and popular questions. The reputation of a casino depends on communication with visitors. That is why legal operators always respond to complaints correctly and help users quickly deal with technical difficulties.

The Main Things about Feedback on Online Casinos

Online Casino Market recommends gamers to read real comments about casinos. This is the only way to understand whether a gambling resource is working honestly and how quickly you will receive your prize money.

Our team is interested in posting honest reviews about the work of iGaming projects. You can get acquainted with proven responses on our website. Only relevant and fair comments are collected here.

Buy a casino
Request via telegram
Share
Login as operator
We use cookies to improve your user experience.
Customer Agreement
Ok
Reject

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
EN RU UA
Обратный звонок
Заявка через Телеграм
EN RU UA
Отзывы клиентов
Отзывы
OCM-demo
4.5/5 8

Сотрудничаю с компанией не первый год. Заказывал у них 3D-слоты, лото, бинго. Каждый раз оставался доволен результатом, вижу рост количества лояльных клиентов. Теперь думаю купить еще и линейку VR-слотов.

Ассортимент Online Casino Market приятно удивляет. Сделал выбор в пользу спортивных симуляторов и не прогадал. Решения очень популярны у моих клиентов и не уступают ставкам на реальный спорт.

Один из немногих агрегаторов, который предлагает игры на любой вкус. Для себя выбрал 3D-слоты, линейку с джекпотами и live-продукты. Специалисты посоветовали делать упор на разнообразие. Этот подход приносит хорошую прибыль.

Заказал коллекцию биткоин-слотов, поскольку тема с криптовалютами сегодня очень популярна в стране. Получаю хороший трафик. Количество постоянных клиентов, которые делают высокие ставки, также увеличилось.

После тестирования демо решила подключить игры с живыми дилерами. Результатом довольна. Благодаря трансляциям в формате 24/7 клиенты стали больше времени проводить на сайте, участвовать в бонусных розыгрышах.

У Online Casino Market самая большая библиотека развлечений. Выбрать есть из чего. Я установила лицензированные игры европейских провайдеров, которые хорошо известны местной аудитории.

Одна из немногих компаний, которая консультирует после покупки софта. Вы всегда на связи, спасибо! Заказал у вас слоты с прогрессивными джекпотами. За месяц количество клиентов выросло в 1,5 раза!

Самый большой выбор слотов в СНГ. Я обновил игровую коллекцию в казино и добавил предложения от молодых студий. Качество ничем не уступает топовым разработчикам, а щедрые бонусы привлекают новых гемблеров.

Игровой софт от Online Casino Market
Купите трендовые игры, чтобы повысить посещаемость своего казино!
Играть онлайн
Купить казино

Студия Online Casino Market размещает только реальные отзывы об онлайн казино от игроков. Наша главная цель — предоставить вам честные мнения пользователей об азартных сайтах и помочь с выбором надежной гемблинг-площадки.

По каким критериям игроки оценивают iGaming-сайты

Особую ценность имеют отзывы игроков в казино, в которых описывается взаимодействие с гемблинг-ресурсом. Пользователи рассказывают о нюансах регистрации, правилах верификации, доступных бонусах, скорости выплат и других операционных моментах.

Отзывы о казино-слотах помогают понять, насколько заявленные производителем технические параметры аппаратов (волатильность, RTP, функционал) соответствуют действительности. Кроме того, геймеры делятся впечатлениями о производительности игры на разных устройствах, качестве художественного оформления, частоте выпадения бонусов и фриспинов.

Отзывы игроков на казино помогают оценить такие особенности iGaming-проекта:

  • юридические моменты (наличие лицензии, порядок и условия регистрации);
  • безопасность (поддержка принципов Fair Play, верификация, запрет на игру несовершеннолетних);
  • финансовая политика (используемые платежные сервисы, сроки зачисления и вывода средств, доступные валюты, размер комиссии);
  • оформление сайта (удобство навигации, доступность информации, отсутствие навязчивой рекламы);
  • служба поддержки (скорость и качество коммуникации с саппортом, наличие интерактивного чат-бота на сайте и раздела с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы);
  • бонусная политика (своевременные выплаты за регистрацию и внесение стартового депозита, кэшбек, очки за активность и лояльность к бренду, наличие турниров и сезонных розыгрышей).

Особенности выбора и публикации правдивых откликов

Компания Online Casino Market размещает отзывы от онлайн казино по таким принципам:

  1. Сбор достоверной информации. В нашу редакцию поступают независимые мнения от идентифицированных геймеров. Мы взаимодействуем только с верифицированными пользователями, которые подтвердили личность в интернет-казино.
  2. Публикация реальных мнений. Наши эксперты проверяют сообщения перед размещением. Отзывы про слоты от анонимов, а также слишком восторженные или, наоборот, возмущенные комментарии появляются на нашем сайте крайне редко. Мы доверяем фактам, а не эмоциям.
  3. Размещение реакций. Сотрудники техподдержки игровых сайтов часто дают фидбек на жалобы и популярные вопросы. Репутация казино зависит от коммуникации с посетителями, поэтому легальные операторы всегда корректно отвечают на претензии и помогают быстро разобраться с техническими сложностями.

Главное об отзывах игроков об онлайн казино

Компания Online Casino Market рекомендует геймерам читать реальные отзывы о казино. Только так можно понять, насколько честно работает гемблинг-ресурс и как быстро вы получите свои призовые.

Наша команда заинтересована в размещении правдивых отзывов о работе азартных проектов. Ознакомиться с проверенными откликами можно на нашем сайте — здесь собрана только актуальная и честная информация.

Купить казино
Заявка через Телеграм
Поделиться
Войти как оператор
Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта.
Пользовательское соглашение
Ok
Отклонить